DISC ONE SET ONE 01 LORDY, LORDY 4:54 02 THE HUNTING SONG 11:34 03 DRAG HIM DOWN 4:57 04 THE CUCKOO 8:14 05 REAL LOVE 6:22 06 MOURNING FLIES 8:58

07 JUST SO YOU KNOW 7:21 08 GOLD RUSH 6:41

09 WAVIN' WILLIE 4:16

DISC TWO

SET TWO 01 WHERE SONGS BEGIN 8:30 02 HEAD 5:51 03 STORMS 6:24

04 SEVEN STORY MOUNTAIN 15:00

DISC THREE

01 DANCE AROUND MOLLY 2:48
02 DANDELION WINE 5:23
03 YOU NEVER KNOW 7:19
04 COLORADO 9:33
05 BLACK ELK SPEAKS 6:15
06 SPRING-HEELED JACK 15:14
07 LONG WAY TO GO 9:45
ENCORE
08 LET IT BLEED 6:01

RAII ROAD FARTH

Todd Sheaffer Lead vocals, acoustic guitars
Tim Carbone Violin, vocals
John Skehan Mandolin, vocals
Andy Goessling Acoustic guitars, banjo,
dobro, mandolin, flute, pennywhistle,
saxophones, and vocals
Carey Harmon Drums, hand percussion, vocals
Andrew Altman Upright & Electric bass

ROAD CREW

Mike Partridge Joel Rose Phil Kalstrom Stacy Kalstrom Alex Anderson

Mike Partridge Front-of-House mix Recording and Post-Production John Major Archivist Micah Gordon Post-Production (nugs.net)

Brian Ross Ross Artist Management management@railroadearth.com

Jon Eisenberg Tour Relations & Street Team joneisenberg@railroadearth.com

Photo by Larry Fox

www.RailroadEarth.com

